Kontakta oss

SystemGlas AB
Svarvargatan 6
937 32 Burträsk
Tel: 0914-100 25 (växel)
Fax: 0914-100 27
Mail: info@systemglas.se
Order: order@systemglas.se

Org.nr: 556645-9268
Eori nr: SE5566459268

BG: 564-2087

IBAN: SE94 9500 0099 6026 0747 1519
BIC: NDEASESS

Innehar F-skattebevis


Kontaktpersoner

Ordrar och förfrågningar skickas till order@systemglas.se för effektivast handläggning.


Rickard Schönfeldt
VD/försäljning
0914-100 88
rickard@systemglas.se
Maria Hedlund
Innesäljare
0914-100 83
maria@systemglas.se
 Sophie Lillbacka
Innesäljare
0914-52 20 40
sophie@systemglas.se

Nicklas Widerlund
Kvalitetsansvarig
0914-52 20 32
nicklas@systemglas.se
Monica Luqer
Ekonomi/administration
0914-52 20 36
monica@systemglas.se
Sören-Erik Sörensen
IT/Telefoni
0914-100 92
soren-erik@systemglas.se
 Shaun Corby
Säljare
0914-52 20 42
shaun@systemglas.se
Anders Lundkvist
Produktionsplanering
0914-52 20 37
anders@systemglas.se
域名售卖